Roanoke Fire-EMS Department Promotional Ceremony

Comments: 0

On Thursday, October 27, 2005 the Roanoke Fire-EMS Department held a Promotion Ceremony in City Council Chambers. The ceremony was to recognize individuals being promoted to Lieutenant, 1st Lieutenant and Captain.

Chief David Hoback officiated the badge ceremony. The Honorable Mayor Nelson Harris and Chief Jim Grigsby also addressed the promotees.

Please join the department in congratulating: Lt. Jamey Brads, Lt. Tim Cady, Lt. William Humbert, Lt. Scott Weaver, Lt. Brian Wray, 1st Lt. Chad Riddleberger, 1st Lt. Sam Stump, Capt. Kevin Bell, Capt. Dennis Croft, Capt. R.T. Flora & Assistant Fire Marshal Daniel Rakes. All of these individuals put forth alot of time and effort to be promoted. The department wishes them the best in their new duties and future endeavors.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!