Roanoke Fire-EMS Promotions

Comments: 0

Roanoke Fire-EMS announces the promotions today:

Battalion Chief of EMS, Health and Safety Kent McIlhany

Captain Chuck Swecker
Captain Loren Thompson

1st Lieutenant Scott Graham
1st Lieutenant J.J. Price
1st Lieutenant Tim Cady
1st Lieutenant Noel Gardner
1st Lieutenant Tom Mougin

Lieutenant Joe Hodgin
Lieutenant Chris Franklin
Lieutenant Steve McFaden

Congratulations to all the guys.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!